Cancel Membership

Sad to see you go, but we still love you!

When you complete your cancellation, your membership will continue to work until the end of the billing month. Remember, you can always jump back on when you see some good music or a show coming your way, just log in and click Upgrade Membership from your account page. Au revoir!

Having trouble canceling your account? Message us and we'll get it sorted for you.